To start…

I was talking with a couple friends from work today about the future of humanity and they both suggested I start a blog to write about my ideas and thoughts and outlooks/philosophies on life. To be honest, I was hesitant at first. I didn’t think anything I had to say really needed to be written about. But, they convinced me to at least try it out so here I am.

I guess I just want this blog to help motivate people to do their part in moving humanity forward. I think we’re at a turning point in history and it’s time for all of us to step up and set ourselves up for a prosperous future. I imagine if I have these thoughts and outlooks then there must be at least one person out there who feels the same way and if this blog helps motivate that person to make one positive change on humanity as a whole, this will be worth it.

2 thoughts on “To start…

  1. Abby says:

    It will be worth it. Thanks for starting this. I am excited to see the future posts!

  2. Wendy says:

    I’m excited to see where this goes!

Leave a Reply

